In Memory

Friday, August 10, 2012. Sitting down is Harvey Rookus, former AKSSAR President, now VP AKSSAR, standing behind him "from left to right" is Wade Wahreranbrock, Secretary-Treasurer, Walter John, President, AKSSAR and then John Rogers, Registrar. Mr. Rockus is being presented the Liberty Medal for Outstanding Service and for being a first-time sponsoring 10 or more new members.